Aadil Vora, DO

2018-2019 EMRA Research Committee Vice Chair
2017-2018 EMRA Medical Student Council Osteopathic Coordinator
Residency: Emory University School of Medicine
Medical school: Nova Southeast University Health Science Osteopathic Medicine

Aaron S. Frey, DO

2018-2019 EMRA Toxicology Division Chair
Residency: Lehigh Valley Health Network
Medical school: Edward Via COM - Virginia

Aaron Tiffee, MD

Residency:  Louisiana State University - Baton Rouge
Medical school: American University of Caribbean

Abby Cosgrove, MD

2015 - 2017 Editor-in-Chief, EM Resident
2015 - 2017 EMRA Secretary of the Board
Residency: Washington University in St. Louis, St. Louis, MO
Medical School: University of Virginia

Abdulaziz Almehlisi, MD

Fellowship: UC San Diego Health Anesthesia Critical Care Medicine
Residency: George Washington University
Medical school: King Saud University

Abdullah Bakhsh, MD, MBBS

2017-2018 EMRA Critical Care Committee Co-Chair
Residency: Emory Emergency Medicine
Medical school: Umm Al-Qura University

Adam A. Johnson, MD

EMRA Representative, 2018-2019

Residency: Kern Medical-UCLA
Medical school: American University of Caribbean

Adam Darnobid, MD, FACEP

Fellowship: EMS, University of Massachusetts
Residency: University of Massachusetts
Medical school: SUNY Upstate-Syracuse Medical School

Adam Kellogg, MD, FACEP

Associate Program Director: Baystate Medical Center
Assistant Professor of EM: UMMS/Baystate
Adjunct Assistant Professor: Tufts University

Residency: Baystate Medical Center
Medical school: University of Massachusetts Medical School

Associate Editor: EMRA and CORD Student Advising Guide

Adam Kenney, MD

Residency: Rutgers-NJMS
Medical school: Georgetown University School of Medicine

Adam Morcom, MD

Residency: Virginia Tech Carilion Clinic
Medical school: George Washington University Medical School

Adam Quinn, MD

Residency: Christiana Care Health System
Medical school: Stony Brook University School of Medicine

Adam Sadowski, DO

Resident Physician, Ohio Valley Medical Center, Wheeling, WV

Aditi Joshi, MD

Assistant Professor of Emergency Medicine, Medical Director, JeffConnect®, Thomas Jefferson University, Philadelphia, PA

Aditi Mitra, MD

EMRA Awards Committee Chair, 2017-2018

Fellowship (PEM): University of Michigan
Residency:  William Beaumont
Medical school: 
Michigan State University College of Human Medicine

Afrah A. Ali, MBBS

University of Maryland School of Medicine

Residency: University of Mississippi Medical Center
Medical school: Gulf Medical University - United Arab Emirates

Ahmed Al Hazmi, MD, MBBS

Emergency Medicine Resident, University of Maryland Medical Center, Baltimore, MD, @EM_Hazmi

Ahmed Raziuddin, MD

Louis A. Weiss Memorial Hospital

Aiden Shapiro, MD

Residency:  NYU Bellevue


Transgender Care Guide, 2018
Resident Physician, Author

Read Now

Chapter author:

Medical Transition
Gender Affirming Surgeries and Complications