Zhanna Roit, MD

Associate Professor, Department of Emergency Medicine, Zucker-Northwell NS/LIJ

North Shore University Hospital, Manhasset, NY

Zaza Atanelov, MD, MPH

Pediatric EM Committee Vice Chair, 2019-2020
Chapter Author:  EMRA Fellowship Guide : Cardiovascular Emergencies

ResidencyNorth Florida Regional

Zariad Saran, DO

Residency: University of Mississippi Medical Center
Medical school: William Carey University College of Osteopathic Medicine

Zane P. Osborne, MD, MBA, FACEP

Assistant Clinical Professor, Department of Emergency Medicine
University of South Carolina School of Medicine - Greenville
Prisma Health-Upstate

Residency: University of Illinois Hospital - Chicago
Medical school: University of South Carolina - Columbia

Zaid Altawil, MD

Residency: Boston Medical Center
Medical school: American University of Beirut

Zachary T. Grambos, MD

Emergency Medicine Program Faculty
University of Tennessee - Nashville
Palmetto Health Richland

Fellowship: Palmetto Health Richland
Residency: Palmetto Health Richland
Medical school: Marshall University

Zachary S. Wilson, MD

ECG Section Editor, Icahn SOM at Mt Sinai, New York, NY

Zachary Meisel, MD, MPH, MSHP

Assistant Professor, Co-Director, Center for Emergency Care Policy Research, University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA

Zachary Burroughs

Pediatric Emergency Medicine Attending
Prisma Health Upstate

Fellowship: PEM, Wake Forest University Baptist Medical Center
Residency: Wake Forest University
Medical school: Medical University of South Carolina College of Medicine

Zach Jarou, MD

  • Member - EM Physician Workforce of the Future, 2021
  • EMRA 25 Under 45 -, 2019
  • President - EMRA Board of Directors, 2017-2018
  • President Elect - EMRA Board of Directors, 2016-2017
  • Membership Coordinator - EMRA Board of Directors, 2014-2016
  • Medical Student Council Chair - EMRA Board of Directors, 2013-2014
  • MSC Chair - Medical Student Council, 2013-2014
  • Fellowship: University of Chicago - Administration
  • Residency: Denver Health Medical Center
  • Medical School: Michigan State University College of Human Medicine, E Lansing

Zach Hampton, DO

EMRA Government Services Committee Vice Chair, 2020-2021

Residency: Doctor Hospital/OhioHealth
Medical school: Marian University College of Osteopathic Medicine

Zac Hafez, MD

Emergency Medicine Resident, Washington University in St. Louis, St. Louis, MO

Yusuf Ansari

Moorestown Friends School

Youssef Annous, MD

Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Department of Emergency Medicine
University of Maryland School of Medicine

Medical school: American University of Beirut

Youck Jen Sui Navarro, MD

Pediatric Radiology Fellow
St. Christopher's Hospital for Children

Ynhi Thomas, MD, MPH, MSc

Chair EMRA Administration & Operations Committee, 2020-2021

Residency: Baylor College of Medicine
Medical school:
University of Alabama

Ying Ku

Medical school: Campbell University School of Osteopathic Medicine