Adam Goodcoff

EMRA Education Committee Assistant Vice Chair, 2020-2021

Medical school: West Virginia School of Osteopathic Medicine

Adam J. Rodos, MD, FACEP

Assistant Professor of Clinical Emergency Medicine and Medicine
Director of Quality- Department of Emergency Medicine
Associate Program Director IM/EM Residency Program

Residency: University of Illinois Hospital - Chicago
Medical school: Southern Illinois University School of Medicine

Adam Kellogg, MD, FACEP

Associate Program Director: Baystate Medical Center
Assistant Professor of EM: UMMS/Baystate
Adjunct Assistant Professor: Tufts University

Residency: Baystate Medical Center
Medical school: University of Massachusetts Medical School

Associate Editor: EMRA and CORD Student Advising Guide

Adam Kenney, MD

Residency: Rutgers-NJMS
Medical school: George Washington University School of Medicine and Health Sciences

Adam Morcom, MD

Residency: Virginia Tech Carilion Clinic
Medical school: George Washington University Medical School

Adam Quinn, MD

Residency: Christiana Care Health System
Medical school: Stony Brook University School of Medicine

Adam Sadowski, DO

Residency: Ohio Valley Medical Center
Medical school: West Virginia School of Osteopathic Medicine

Adam Schwartz, DO

Residency: Good Samaritan Hospital Medical Center
Medical school: New York Institute of Technology

Adeleke Oni, MD

Residency: University of Maryland Medical Center School of Medicine
Medical school: University of Tennessee

Aditi Joshi, MD, FACEP

Assistant Professor of Emergency Medicine, Medical Director, JeffConnect®, Thomas Jefferson University, Philadelphia, PA

Residency: Thomas Jefferson University
Medical school: University of Illinois - Chicago

Aditi Mitra, MD

EMRA Awards Committee Chair, 2017-2018

Fellowship (PEM): University of Michigan
Residency:  William Beaumont
Medical school: 
Michigan State University College of Human Medicine

Afrah A. Ali, MBBS

University of Maryland School of Medicine

Fellowship: University of Maryland - Simulation
Residency: University of Mississippi Medical Center
Medical school: Gulf Medical University - United Arab Emirates

Ahmed Al Hazmi, MD, MBBS

Residency: University of Maryland Medical Center
Medical school: Jazan University

Ahmed Raziuddin, MD

Residency: Louis A. Weiss Memorial Hospital
Medical school: Kakatiya Medical College NTR

Aiden Shapiro, MD

Residency:  NYU Bellevue


Transgender Care Guide, 2018
Resident Physician, Author

Read Now

Chapter author:

Medical Transition
Gender Affirming Surgeries and Complications

Aidin Masoudi, MD

  • EDDA (Emergency Department Director's Academy) Travel Scholarship, 2020
  • EDDA (Emergency Department Director's Academy) Travel Scholarship, 2019
  • Residency: Maimonides Medical Center
  • Residency: Non EM Residency -- Not Qualified for Membership
  • Medical School: Shahid Beheshti UMSHS - Iran

AJ Lakey, DO

2018-2019 EMRA Medical Student Council Osteopathic Coordinator

Residency: Campbell University/Southeastern Regional Medical Center
Medical school:
Pacific Northwest University of Health Sciences College of Osteopathic Medicine

Akash Desai, MD

EMRA Ultrasound Committee Chair, 2020-2021
EMRA Ultrasound Committee Chair-elect, 2019-2020

Residency: Mount Sinai School of Medicine - New York
Medical school: Keck School of Medicine/USC

Alaa M. Aldalati, MBBS

ABEM Resident Ambassador Panel, 2020-2022

Residency: Mayo Clinic - Chief Resident 2021-2022
Medical school: Alfaisal University