Amado Alejandro Baez, MD, MPH, FACEP, FCCM

Chief of Emergency Medicine - Kings County Hospital Center

Amanda Amen

Amanda Amen, MSIV, 
EMRA MSC Midwest Coordinator 2019-20

Medical school:  Oakland University William Beaumont School of Medicine

Amanda Deutsch, MD

Emergency Medicine Resident

Residency: University of Pennsylvania

Amanda dos Santos, MD

Residency: Summa Health
Medical school: University of Washington School of Medicine

Amanda F Tarkowski, MD

  • Clinical Excellence Award, 2016
  • Residency: Orlando Health
  • Medical School: University of Florida College of Medicine

Amanda G. Toney, MD

Fellowship: University of Colorado, Pediatric Emergency Medicine
Harvard Medical School
Medical school: McGill University

Amanda M Stone, MD

  • Clinical Excellence Award, 2016
  • Fellowship: Orange County EMS System
  • Residency: Orlando Health
  • Medical School: University of Florida College of Medicine

Amani Mahdi, MD, MBBS

Amani Mahdi is an Emergency Medicine Research Fellow at the University of Maryland in Baltimore, MD

Amber Hathcock, MD

Assistant Professor of Clinical Emergency Medicine
University of Illinois College of Medicine

Residency: Duke University Medical Center
Medical school: Duke University School of Medicine

Amie Kim, MD

Resident Physician, NYU/Bellevue Hospital Center, New York, NY

Amit Gupta, MD

Fellowship in medical toxicology: North Shore University Hospital/NSLIJHS

Residency: New York Medical College/Metropolitan

Medical school: St. George's University - New York

Amita Sudhir, MD

Assistant Residency Director, University of Virginia, Charlottesville, VA

Amy DeLaroche, MBBS

PEM Assistant Professor, Wayne State University

Amy E. Mulcahy, PA-C, MS, PHPE

Physician Assistant, Emergency Medicine
Allegheny Valley Hospital

Ana Davitt, MD

Director of Clinical Operations, Department of Emergency Medicine
Crozer-Keystone Health System

Clinical Assistant Professor, Department of Emergency Medicine
Drexel University College of Medicine

Residency: ChristianaCare
Medical school: Perelman School of Medicine at University of Pennsylvania