Tyler Ingersoll, MS

Medical school: William Carey University College of Osteopathic Medicine

Tsuyoshi Mitarai, MD

Clinical Associate Professor
Stanford Department of Emergency Medicine

Residency: University of Maryland
Medical school: University of Rochester School of Medicine and Dentistry

Tricia Swan, MD, FACEP, FAAP, MEd

Assistant Professor, Division of Pediatric Emergency Medicine
University of Florida College of Medicine

Residency: University of Florida-Gainesville
Medical school: University of Oklahoma College of Medicine

Tricia Smith, MD, MBBS, MPH

Emergency Medicine Resident, University of Connecticut, Hartford, CT; @triciasmithmd

Trevor R. Pour, MD, FACEP

Associate Residency Program Director
Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai

Residency: Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai
Medical school: University of Vermont College of Medicine

Trevor MacDonald

Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada

Travis Wassermann, MD, MPH

EMRA International Committee Chair-Elect, 2020-2021

Residency: Loyola University Medical Center
Medical school:
 University of Chicago Pritzker - Illinois

Travis Marshall, MD

UNLV, Las Vegas, NV

Travis G Deaton, MD

  • Steve Tantama, MD Military Excellence Award, 2016

Tory L Weatherford, MD

  • Clinical Excellence Award, 2016

Tori Ehrhardt

EMRA Medical Student Council Southeast Regional Representative, 2020-2021

Medical school: FIU Herbert Wertheim College of Medicine

Torben K. Becker, MD, PhD

Torben K. Becker is an emergency physician who began an EMS fellowship at the University of Florida in July 2017.

Tommy Eales, DO

Editor-in-Chief, EM Resident, Emergency Medicine Resident, Indiana University, Indianapolis, IN

Medical School - Des Moines University College of Osteopathic Medicine - 2013 - 2017

Residency - Indiana University - 2017 +

Tomislav Jelic, MD

Emergency Ultrasound Fellow, Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre, University of Toronto, Toronto, Canada

Tom Walker, BSc, MSW

Ornge Transport Medicine, Ontario, Canada

Todd Taylor, MD, FACEP

ACEP Health Innovation Technology Committee Vice Chair, 2020
Emergency physician and independent HIT consultant, Taylor & Associates

Residency: Detroit Medical Center/Wayne State University
Medical school: Indiana University School of Medicine