Taylor Miller, MD

Residency: University of Maryland
Medical school: Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai

Taylor S Nichols, MD

  • Member - EM Physician Workforce of the Future, 2021
  • EMRA Resident of the Year, 2017
  • Fellowship: University of California - Davis
  • Residency: University of California - San Francisco General Hospital
  • Medical School: University of California, Davis School of Medicine

Tehreem Rehman, MD

  • Airway Lab Scholarship, 2020
  • EMRA/EDPMA Scholars, 2020
  • EMRA Social EM - Chair Elect - EMRA Committee Leaders, 2020-2021
  • Airway Lab Scholarship, 2019
  • EMRA/EDPMA Scholars, 2019

Tehreem Rehman, MD, MPH

EMRA Social Emergency Medicine Committee Chair-elect, 2020-2021

Residency: Advocate Christ Medical Center
Medical school: Yale University School of Medicine

Teimojin Tan, MS-IV

Teimojin Nicholas Tan is the 2017-2018 EMRA Medical Student Council Midwest Coordinator. He is a fourth-year medical student at Michigan State University College of Osteopathic Medicine.

Terry E. Carlisle, PA-C

Department of Emergency Medicine, University of Missouri-Columbia, Columbia, MO

Thaer Ahmad, MD

Emergency Medicine Resident, St. John Hospital and Medical Center, Detroit, MI

Theodore T. Redman, MD, MPH

Prehospital Research in Military and Expeditionary Environments (Prime2)

Residency:  Madigan Army Medical Center
Medical School:  Uniformed Services University

Thepbandith Sydavong

Em Resident in Lao PDR

Theresa Tassey, MD, MS

Theresa Tassey is the 2017 Health Policy and Leadership Fellow at the University of Maryland Department of Emergency Medicine.

Thiago Halmer, MD

  • EDDA (Emergency Department Director's Academy) Travel Scholarship, 2016

Thomas del Ninno, MD

Emergency Medicine Resident, University of Maryland, Baltimore, MD, @tomdelninno

Thomas Eales, MSIV

EMRA MSC Editor, Des Moines University, Des Moines, IA, @tommyeales

Thomas Fowler, MD

  • LAC Travel Scholarship, 2018

Thomas N Smith, MD

  • Clinical Excellence Award, 2016
  • Residency: Orlando Health
  • Medical School: Sidney Kimmel Medical College At Thomas Jefferson University

Thomas W Engel, II, MD

  • Airway Lab Scholarship, 2017
  • EDDA (Emergency Department Director's Academy) Travel Scholarship, 2016

Thomas W. Engel II, MD

Emergency Medicine Resident, Cook County Hospital, Chicago, IL, @twengeli

Thompson Kehrl, MD, RDMS, FACEP

Program Director–Emergency Ultrasound Fellowship, WellSpan York Hospital York, PA