Sanam Patel, MD

Residency: HCA Healthcare, Coliseum Medical Centers 

Sandra Coker

EMRA Diversity & Inclusion Committee Vice Chair, 2020-2021

Medical school: McGovern Medical School

Santos René Ortiz Comas, MD, MPH

Residency: Baylor College of Medicine
Medical school: San Juan Bautista School of Medicine

Sara Andrabi, MD

Assistant Program Director, Emergency Medicine Residency Program
Assistant Professor, Emergency Medicine

Baylor College of Medicine

Assistant Medical Director, Ben Taub Hospital Emergency Center
Harris Health System

Residency: Baylor College of Medicine
Medical school: Baylor College of Medicine

Sara Capobianco, MSIV

Medical school: University of New England College of Osteopathic Medicine

Sara Paradise Dimeo, MD

Assistant Professor, University of South Carolina School of Medicine
Medical Education and Technology Fellowship Director, Department of Emergency Medicine | Prisma Health-Upstate

Fellowship, Multimedia Design & Ed Tech: UC Irvine
Residency: University of Arizona
Medical school: George Washington University

  • EMRA Board Director of Education, 2017-2019
  • EMRA Education Committee vice chair, 2016-2017

Sara Urquhart, MA, RN

Medical school: Michigan State University College of Human Medicine

Sarah Frantz, MD

Residency: Christiana Care Health System
Medical school: University of Maryland

Sarah Hoper, MD, JD, FACEP

American Association of Women Emergency Physicians Chair, 2020
EMRA Board of Directors Legislative Adviser, 2012-2014

East Central Iowa Acute Care

Residency:  Washington University in St. Louis 
Medical school: University of Iowa Hospital & Clinics

Sarah Moreland, MD

Resident, EM/PEDS, University of Maryland, Baltimore, MD

Sarah Perman, MD MSCE

Assistant Professor, Emergency Medicine, University of Colorado School of Medicine, Aurora, CO

Sarah Ring, MD

EMRA Education Committee Chair-elect, 2020-2021
EMRA Education Committee Vice Chair, 2019-2020
EMRA Medical Student Council Chair, 2018-2019

Residency: Mount Sinai School of Medicine
Medical school:
 University of Miami Miller School of Medicine

Sarah Watson, DO

Emergency Medicine Resident at Christiana Care Health System - Newark, DE

Saralyn Williams, MD

Associate Professor of Emergency Medicine, Medicine and Pediatrics, Department of Emergency Medicine, Vanderbilt University

Sarathi Kalra, MD

  • EDDA (Emergency Department Director's Academy) Travel Scholarship, 2017

Sarayna McGuire, MD

EMRA Prehospital & Disaster Medicine Committee Chair-elect, 2020-2021

Residency: Mayo Clinic
Medical school: Pennsylvania State University

Saundra Jackson, MD, RDMS, FACEP

Ultrasound Director, Emergency Resources Group

Fellowship: University of South Florida College of Medicine - EMS
Residency: University of North Carolina
Medical School: Northwestern University Medical School

Scott Bland, MSIII

Campbell University SOM, Lillington, NC