Xiao C. "Tony" Zhang, MD, MS

EMRA Simulation Committee Chair, 2017-2018

Fellowship: MDCalc Fellow
Fellowship (Medical Education): Thomas Jefferson University
Residency: Brown University 
Medical school: Tufts University School of Medicine

Yagnaram Ravichandran, MBBS, MD, FAAP

EM Resident Faculty Editor, PEM

Clinical Assistant Professor of Pediatrics, Wright State University
Pediatric Emergency Department, Dayton Children's Hospital

PEM Fellowship: Children's Hospital of Michigan
Residency: State University of New York - Downstate/Kings Country Hospital
Medical school: Kasturba Medical College Manipal - India

Yanika Wolfe, MD

Vice Chair, EMRA Critical Care Committee 2018-2020

Fellowship: Stanford University School of Medicine - Ultrasound
Residency:  Albert Einstein Medical Center  
Medical school: Rosalind Franklin University-Chicago

Yash Chavda, DO

Emergency Medicine Resident, St. Barnabas Hospital, Bronx, NY

Yasmin Hasbini, MD

Research Scholar
The Office of Women's Health
Wayne State University

Ye Jung Ferrabolli, MD

  • Airway Lab Scholarship, 2020
  • Airway Lab Scholarship, 2019

Ying Ku

Medical school: Campbell University School of Osteopathic Medicine

Ynhi Thomas, MD, MPH, MSc

Chair EMRA Administration & Operations Committee, 2020-2021

Residency: Baylor College of Medicine
Medical school:
University of Alabama

Youck Jen Sui Navarro, MD

Pediatric Radiology Fellow
St. Christopher's Hospital for Children

Youssef Annous, MD

Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Department of Emergency Medicine
University of Maryland School of Medicine

Medical school: American University of Beirut

Yusuf Ansari

Moorestown Friends School

Zac Hafez, MD

Emergency Medicine Resident, Washington University in St. Louis, St. Louis, MO

Zach Hampton, DO

EMRA Government Services Committee Vice Chair, 2020-2021

Residency: Doctor Hospital/OhioHealth
Medical school: Marian University College of Osteopathic Medicine

Zach Jarou, MD

  • Member - EM Physician Workforce of the Future, 2021
  • EMRA 25 Under 45 -, 2019
  • President - EMRA Board of Directors, 2017-2018
  • President Elect - EMRA Board of Directors, 2016-2017
  • Membership Coordinator - EMRA Board of Directors, 2014-2016
  • Medical Student Council Chair - EMRA Board of Directors, 2013-2014
  • MSC Chair - Medical Student Council, 2013-2014
  • Fellowship: University of Chicago - Administration
  • Residency: Denver Health Medical Center
  • Medical School: Michigan State University College of Human Medicine, E Lansing

Zachary Burroughs

Pediatric Emergency Medicine Attending
Prisma Health Upstate

Fellowship: PEM, Wake Forest University Baptist Medical Center
Residency: Wake Forest University
Medical school: Medical University of South Carolina College of Medicine

Zachary Meisel, MD, MPH, MSHP

Assistant Professor, Co-Director, Center for Emergency Care Policy Research, University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA

Zachary S. Wilson, MD

ECG Section Editor, Icahn SOM at Mt Sinai, New York, NY

Zachary T. Grambos, MD

Emergency Medicine Program Faculty
University of Tennessee - Nashville
Palmetto Health Richland

Fellowship: Palmetto Health Richland
Residency: Palmetto Health Richland
Medical school: Marshall University