Afrah A. Ali, MBBS

University of Maryland School of Medicine

Fellowship: University of Maryland - Simulation
Residency: University of Mississippi Medical Center
Medical school: Gulf Medical University - United Arab Emirates

Aditi Mitra, MD

EMRA Awards Committee Chair, 2017-2018

Fellowship (PEM): University of Michigan
Residency:  William Beaumont
Medical school: 
Michigan State University College of Human Medicine

Aditi Joshi, MD, FACEP

Assistant Professor of Emergency Medicine, Medical Director, JeffConnect®, Thomas Jefferson University, Philadelphia, PA

Residency: Thomas Jefferson University
Medical school: University of Illinois - Chicago

Adeleke Oni, MD

Residency: University of Maryland Medical Center School of Medicine
Medical school: University of Tennessee

Adam Schwartz, DO

Residency: Good Samaritan Hospital Medical Center
Medical school: New York Institute of Technology

Adam Sadowski, DO

Residency: Ohio Valley Medical Center
Medical school: West Virginia School of Osteopathic Medicine

Adam Quinn, MD

Residency: Christiana Care Health System
Medical school: Stony Brook University School of Medicine

Adam Morcom, MD

Residency: Virginia Tech Carilion Clinic
Medical school: George Washington University Medical School

Adam Kenney, MD

Residency: Rutgers-NJMS
Medical school: George Washington University School of Medicine and Health Sciences

Adam Kellogg, MD, FACEP

Associate Program Director: Baystate Medical Center
Assistant Professor of EM: UMMS/Baystate
Adjunct Assistant Professor: Tufts University

Residency: Baystate Medical Center
Medical school: University of Massachusetts Medical School

Associate Editor: EMRA and CORD Student Advising Guide

Adam J. Rodos, MD, FACEP

Assistant Professor of Clinical Emergency Medicine and Medicine
Director of Quality- Department of Emergency Medicine
Associate Program Director IM/EM Residency Program

Residency: University of Illinois Hospital - Chicago
Medical school: Southern Illinois University School of Medicine

Adam Goodcoff

EMRA Education Committee Assistant Vice Chair, 2020-2021

Medical school: West Virginia School of Osteopathic Medicine

Adam Darnobid, MD, FACEP

Fellowship: EMS, University of Massachusetts
Residency: University of Massachusetts
Medical school: SUNY Upstate-Syracuse Medical School

Adam A. Johnson, MD

2018-2019 EMRA Representative

Residency: Kern Medical-UCLA
Medical school: American University of Caribbean

Abraham Akbar

  • ACEP Scientific Assembly Travel Scholarship, 2019

Abra Leigh Fant, MD, FACEP

  • Associate Residency Director of the Year, 2019
  • ACEP CORD Teaching Fellowship Scholarship, 2016

Abena O Akomeah, MD

  • ACEP Scientific Assembly Travel Scholarship, 2016
  • Fellowship: Manually enter fellowship information..
  • Residency: Carolinas Medical Center
  • Medical School: Georgetown University School of Medicine

Abdullah Bakhsh, MD, MBBS

2017-2018 EMRA Critical Care Committee Co-Chair
Residency: Emory Emergency Medicine
Medical school: Umm Al-Qura University

Abdulaziz Almehlisi, MD

Fellowship: UC San Diego Health Anesthesia Critical Care Medicine
Residency: George Washington University
Medical school: King Saud University