Aadil Vora, DO

2018-2019 EMRA Research Committee Vice Chair
2017-2018 EMRA Medical Student Council Osteopathic Coordinator
Residency: Emory University School of Medicine
Medical school: Nova Southeast University Health Science Osteopathic Medicine

The AOA/ACGME Single Accreditation System (SAS), also known as the merger, marches steadily toward the 2020 cutoff date for AOA accreditation. What is the status of emergency medicine residency progra