Leena Owen, DO


EMRA Wellness Committee Vice Chair, 2020-2021

Medical school: Nova Southeastern University Dr. Kiran C. Patel College of Osteopathic Medicine

Although burnout and mental health challenges can be driven by a multitude of diverse triggers, this crisis among healthcare providers needs to be assessed on various organizational levels to develop
 Anchor - Wellness.jpg
We're pleased to introduce Leena Owen, vice chair of the EMRA Wellness Committee, 2020-2021.
Our PD Q&A series is back in the Southeast this month, featuring an interview with Dr. Matthew Carlisle, Program Director at Louisiana State University’s Spirit of Charity Emergency Medicine Residency