Contact Us

EMRA Headquarters
4950 W. Royal Lane, Irving, TX  75063
EMRA offices are located in the ACEP Building

Contact Information

866.566.2492 Toll Free
972.550.0920 Voice
972.692.5995 Fax
emra@emra.org
Copies of EMRA’s 990 tax filings are available upon request to  emra@emra.org

EMRA Staff

Executive Director:  Cathey B. Wise cwise@emra.org x3250
Meetings & Advertising Manager: Leah Stefanini  lstefanini@emra.org x3298
Marketing & Special Projects Manager: Linda Baker     lbaker@emra.org    x3238
Managing Editor: Valerie Hunt vhunt@emra.org x3122
Web Product Manager: Todd Downing tmdowning@emra.org x3150
Project Manager: James Bryant jbryant@emra.org x3152
Project Coordinator: April Applewhite aapplewhite@emra.org x3165
Member Services:    membership@emra.org x5
Finance:  LeAnne Alford lalford@acep.org   x3134
EMRA Match: Chalyce Bland      emramatch@emra.org  


EMRA Elected Officers

Board of Directors 

President: Zach Jarou, MD president@emra.org
     
Representative Council: Scott Pasichow, MD speaker@emra.org

 
Holiday Schedule
The EMRA office will be closed the following days in 2018:

New Year's Day - Monday, January 1

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - Monday, January 15

Memorial Day – Monday, May 28

Fourth of July – Wednesday, July 4

Labor Day – Monday, September 3

Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 22

Day after Thanksgiving – Friday, November 23

Christmas Eve – Monday, December 24

Christmas Day – Tuesday, December 25

New Year's Day 2019 - Tuesday, January 1

Feedback
Click here to
send us feedback