Medical Student Council Member of the Year Award

The work of EMRA's Medical Student Council would not be possible without the efforts of its student leaders. Each year the MSC member who has demonstrated the most dedication towards achieving the objectives of the MSC is recognized for their contributions.

2020 Matthew Christensen
Peter Mattson
2019 Hayley Musial
2018 Shyam Murali
2017 Ross Christensen
2016 Brian Fromm
2015 Kelsey Hills-Evans
2014 Jacob Nacht
2013 Zach Jarou
2012 James Luz
2011 Joe Reardon

Related Content

Jan 19, 2018

Pediatric Sepsis

Jan 19, 2018

Thrombolytics for Pulmonary Embolism in Pregnancy

Jan 19, 2018

A Temporal Problem: Diagnosing and Treating Viral Encephalitis in the ED