In 2019, in celebration of our 45th Anniversary, EMRA launched its 45 Under 45 campaign to recognize young emergency medicine physicians who are changing the world. This effort connected with our specialty in a meaningful way -- so much so, we continue this effort with our 25 Under 45 campaign.

We are excited to introduce you to these outstanding young physicians whose contributions embody the spirit of the specialty. We can’t wait to experience the world they will bring us!

Be sure to tune in during EMRA at ACEP20 for video features of each of our 25 Under 45 honorees.

2020 EMRA 25 Under 45 Honorees

2019 EMRA’s 45 Under 45: Influencers of EM

Check out the the selected top 45 young influencers in EM from 2019.  

See the 2019 45 Under 45 Recipients
Watch Now

Related Content

May 12, 2020

25 Under 45

EMRA is looking for emergency physicians or physicians-in-training 45 years old or younger who deserve recognition!

Oct 07, 2020

Adaira Landry, MD, MEd

Oct 07, 2020

Ashely Alker, MD, MSc